Random Thoughts 10/28/16

Yeah, I don’t really know what I’m doing right now. I just wanted to blog.

It’s currently 10:40 a.m., and I am done with my classes for today! It’s also Friday.

I have a few big projects coming up, but I have time. I should be finding better ways to study for my biology class, though. Man, I hate that class. I just do not understand biology, and I never have.

Lately, besides homework, I’ve been watching a lot of Netflix. I just finished Galavant, and now I’m watching Revenge. I prefer to watch shows once they’re finished, but that doesn’t mean I don’t watch ongoing ones as well. I’m behind on Quantico, but I’m on track for American Horror Story.

Can I just say how disappointed I am that I never got into American Horror Story earlier? I’ve only watched season 6, but I really like it so far.

Oh, I’m also reading Dracula and An Ember in the Ashes. I wanted to wait on the second one since the series is still ongoing, but my RA gave me her copy to borrow. It’s a really good book. Dracula is good too, but my priority as of two days ago is An Ember in the Ashes, since it isn’t mine. I’m the kind of person that likes to return books as soon as possible.

Hm, what else has happened?

Oh, I only have one “midterm” left, but we have three for that class and they’re more like exams. Also, one of my friend’s boyfriend came to visit today.

Yeah, I’m running out of stuff to say, so I’m going to end it with this:

I really like living at my school, but I oddly enough miss Bay Area weather. It doesn’t get as hot here, which is nice, but I miss how cold it got. I also miss the rain, even though we don’t get that much up north either. I also really miss my mom’s cooking, my cousin, and my best friend. Life is going good, though.

Welp! Until next time!

Leave a Reply

